Thursday, February 21, 2019

We have an awesome new single by Deanna Wheeler that we are promoting to country radio called "I Can Lie". Be sure and check it out when you can and if you are looking for radio promotion visit us at;

Friday, November 2, 2018

Please check out the video for my new Christmas single with my pal T.J. Sparks called "What Would Christmas Be".

Monday, September 17, 2018

Check out the new one from our Aussie duo Born n; Bred called "White Lies". JK

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

If you are a fan of that great old traditional country sound you will love the new one by Dave Younger called "Empty Bottles". J.K. Coltrain

Friday, April 13, 2018

Be sure and check out James Marvell's - Urban Cowboys, Outlaws & Cavaleers

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Take a listen to the latest single by Colene Walters called "It's A Missin' You Thing".